隐私政策

个人信息真实性

由于我们提供的服务的性质,让我们在不知道您全名的情况下与您打交道是不切实际的。当您注册我们的服务时,您需要使用真实准确的信息。

信息收集

全部用户

每当用户(包括非成员用户)访问本网站时,我们的服务器都会自动记录有关您对本网站使用情况的统计信息,例如:

  1. 使用的浏览器和设备的类型;
  2. 推荐网址;
  3. IP地址;
  4. 查看页面的数量和类型;
  5. 访问的日期和时间;
  6. 退出网址。

我们收集的有关您的信息不是个人信息,并且在任何情况下均保持匿名。除非您已注册为会员或在使用时以会员身份登录,否则我们不会将匿名信息链接到任何其他个人信息。因此,如果您尚未在网站上表明自己的身份,例如通过注册为会员或以会员身份登录,我们将不会将您使用我们网站的记录与您个人联系起来。

会员

在您注册为会员后,我们会收集有关您的信息,以便为您提供会员资格的全部好处。当您第一次注册时,我们会直接从您那里收集非身份信息以及个人信息,如果您向我们提供其他信息,我们也会不时收集。我们可能收集的个人信息包括但不限于:

  1. 您的电子邮件地址;
  2. 您的居住地址;
  3. 你的照片;
  4. 您的信用卡和帐单信息(如果由您提供)。

我们收集的可能会或可能不会视为个人信息的其他信息包括但不限于:

  1. 您的电子邮件地址;
  2. 你的年龄;
  3. 你的职业。

我们可能收集的敏感信息包括但不限于:

  1. 您的种族或民族血统;
  2. 您的政治见解;
  3. 您的宗教信仰或从属关系;
  4. 您的哲学信仰;
  5. 您的性偏好或行为。

Cookies

为了改善您在我们网站上的体验,我们可能会使用“ cookies”。Cookies是行业标准,大多数主要网站都使用它们。Cookie是一个很小的文本文件,我们的网站可能会将Cookie放在您的计算机上,作为记住您的首选项的工具。

您可以通过在浏览器上选择适当的设置来拒绝使用cookie,但是请注意,如果您这样做,则可能无法使用本网站的全部功能。

信息不保密

您同意,除由本隐私政策约束的任何个人信息(可能包括您的全名,邮寄地址,电话号码等)外,您提供的任何材料或信息都将被处理。作为非机密和非专有的,我们可以不受限制地使用此类材料或信息。具体来说,您同意使用您提供给我们的此类材料或信息(包括任何个人资料信息,照片,视频或音频记录),以便将您的个人资料复制到所拥有和运营的任何其他相关的约会网站中。您承认我们提供的任何此类材料或信息。您将可供网站的其他成员或用户阅读。

沟通

我们保留向您发送有关建议的匹配,有关活动的通知警报(例如兴趣警报或电子邮件警报),促销或优惠,服务的更改或增加,公司及其关联企业的任何产品和服务的电子邮件的权利。 。成员可以使用“设置/电子邮件通知”功能来定制其希望接收的电子邮件通信类型,从而管理其电子邮件首选项。

个人信息更正

您有责任确保您提供给我们的信息准确无误,并在必要时更新您的个人信息。如果您要求我们将更正通知其他实体,则在不切实际或不合法的情况下,我们将在适当的情况下采取合理的步骤发出该通知。

如果我们对个人信息不正确,不完整或不满意不满意,我们将应您的要求随您的个人信息附上声明,声明您声称个人信息不正确,不完整或不最新。

如果您希望删除您的个人信息,请告知我们,我们将采取所有合理的步骤将其删除,除非出于法律原因需要保留它。

Privacy Policy

Anonymity

Due to the nature of the services provided by us it is impractical for us to deal with you without knowing your full name. When you register for our services you are required to use truthful and accurate information.

Collection of Information

All Users

Whenever users (including non-member users) visit the Website, our servers automatically record information for statistical purposes about your usage of the Website such as:

  1. the type of browser and device used;
  2. the referring URL;
  3. the IP address;
  4. the number and type of pages viewed;
  5. the date and time of visits; and
  6. the exit URL.

This information we collect about you is not Personal Information and, in any event, remains anonymous. We do not link the anonymous information to any other Personal Information unless you have either registered as a member or logged on as a member at the time of use. Accordingly, if you have not identified yourself on the Website, such as by registering as a member or logging on as a member, we will not link a record of your usage of our Website to you personally.

Members

Upon your registration as a member we collect information about you in order to provide you with the full benefits of membership. We collect non-identifying information as well as Personal Information from you directly when you first register and also from time to time thereafter if you provide us with additional information. Personal Information which may be collected by us  includes, without limitation:

  1. your email address;
  2. your residential address;
  3. a photograph of you;
  4. your credit card and billing information (if provided by you).

Other information collected by us, which may or may not be considered Personal Information includes, without limitation:

  1. your email address;
  2. your age;
  3. your occupation.

Sensitive Information which may be collected by us includes, without limitation:

  1. your racial or ethnic origin;
  2. your political opinions;
  3. your religious beliefs or affiliations;
  4. your philosophical beliefs;
  5. your sexual preferences or practices.

Cookies

To improve your experience on our site, we may use 'cookies'. Cookies are an industry standard and most major web sites use them. A cookie is a small text file that our site may place on your computer as a tool to remember your preferences.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

Information Not Confidential

You agree that any material or information provided by you, save and except for any Personal Information (which may include your full name, postal address, telephone number etc...) the use of which is governed by this Privacy Policy, will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary and we may use such material or information without restriction. Specifically, you consent to using such material or information (including any profile information, photographs, video or audio recordings) that you have provided to us in order to copy your profile into any other relevant dating site owned and operated by . You acknowledge that any such material or information provided by us. you will be available for other members or users of the Website to read.

Communication

We reserves the right to send electronic mail to you regarding recommended matches, notification alerts of activity such as interest alerts or email alerts, for promotions or offers, changes or additions to the service, or any products and services of the Company and its affiliated businesses. Members may manage their email preferences by using the "Settings / Email Notifications" function to customize what type of email communications they wish to receive.

Correction of Personal Information

It is your responsibility to ensure that the information you provide to us is accurate and to update your Personal Information as necessary. If you request us to notify another entity of the correction, we will take reasonable steps in the circumstances to give that notification unless it is impracticable or unlawful to do so.

  1. If we are not satisfied that the Personal Information is not accurate, complete or up to date, we will, at your request, keep with your Personal Information a statement noting your claim that the Personal Information is not accurate, complete or up to date.
  2. If you wish to have your Personal Information deleted, please let us know and we will take all reasonable steps to delete it, unless we need to keep it for legal reasons.