服务使用条款

服务和接受条款和条件

AisanSingleFinder由单人成年人提供的服务,使他们可以在线见面。通过使用AisanSingleFinder网站(以下简称“网站”),您同意受这些条款和条件(以下简称“协议”)的约束,无论您是否注册为AisanSingleFinder的会员(“会员”)。如果您希望成为会员并使用AisanSingleFinder服务(“服务”),请阅读这些条款和条件。如果您反对本协议中的任何内容,请不要使用网站或服务。

符合标准

通过使用AisanSingleFinder(“网站”),您表示,承担并保证您具有签署本协议并遵守所有条款和条件的权利,权力和能力,并且您已年满18岁为了注册为会员或使用网站服务。

密码

作为网站注册过程的一部分,将要求用户提供密码。您全权负责提供和选择一个不容易被猜中的密码,并确保安全。如果有理由认为您的帐户不再安全,则必须更改密码。

用户信息

您声明,保证并保证,您提供给网站的信息和照片在各方面都是准确的。

除上述内容外,您不得在我们的网站上上传包含以下内容的图像:

  • 非人物图形;
  • 未成年;
  • 名人;
  • 低质量的照片;
  • 不当行为(裸露,性爱或暴力)。

个人风险

您接受对网站及其服务的使用完全由您自担风险。

个人资料内容

  1. 您对个人资料的内容,消息,视频和音频记录以及您可能上传到服务或传输给服务的其他成员的其他材料承担全部责任。
  2. 您同意不会自行决定将任何侮辱性,淫秽,亵渎,亵渎,冒犯,性取向,威胁,骚扰,种族冒犯,不当或其他不当内容,上载到您的个人资料或网站上,未成年人士或名人的照片。

与会员互动

您与服务和网站其他成员的互动将独自承担责任。

信息不保密

您同意,您提供的任何材料或信息,除个人信息(可能包括您的全名,邮政地址,电话号码等)外,其使用均受我们的隐私政策约束。被视为非机密和非专有,我们可以不受限制地使用此类材料或信息。您承认,您提供的任何此类材料或信息将可供网站的其他成员或用户阅读。

风险性

您承认在线约会涉及风险,包括但不限于:

  1. 在不知不觉中与未成年人打交道;
  2. 以虚假资料或信息行事的人等;
  3. 出于犯罪目的或欺诈行为,包括但不限于欺诈或垃圾邮件。

您同意在与其他用户交流或会面时采取所有必要的预防措施,尤其是当您决定亲自见面时。此外,您同意在使用服务之前阅读我们的在线约会安全提醒。

会员身份

您承认,鉴于用户在互联网上的身份认证极为困难,因此本网站不能也不保证该服务或网站的每个成员或用户都是他或她所声称的身份。本网站不保证会员资料是可靠,准确或完整的。因此,您在与网站的其他成员或用户打交道时必须小心。

要求终止帐户

您可以随时通过“帐户设置”页面提交帐户终止申请。(页面登录后才可见)

我们终止的帐户

如果我们(绝对酌情决定)确定您违反了本协议,我们可以随时终止您的帐户以及您对服务的访问。终止通知可能会发送到您提供给我们的最后一个电子邮件地址。

监控信息

本网站保留监视所有个人资料,消息,聊天和即时消息的权利,以确保它们符合这些条款和条件的要求。

信息安全

不能保证互联网上数据的传输是完全安全的。当我们竭尽全力保护您的信息时,我们不保证也不保证您提供给我们的任何信息的安全。因此,您提供给我们的任何信息均由您自行承担风险。但是,一旦我们收到您的信息,我们将采取合理的步骤来保护此类信息的安全性。

Terms Of Use

The Service and Acceptance of Terms and Conditions

AisanSingleFinder provides a service for single adults to meet each other online, it's operated by us. By using the AisanSingleFinder Website, (the "Website") you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions (the "Agreement"), whether or not you register as a member of AisanSingleFinder ("Member"). If you wish to become a Member and make use of the AisanSingleFinder service (the "Service"), please read these Terms and Conditions. If you object to anything in this Agreement, do not use the Website or the Service.

Eligibility

By using AisanSingleFinder (the “Website”), you represent, undertake and warrant that you have the right, authority and capacity to enter into this Agreement and to comply with all of the Terms and Conditions and that you are at least 18 years of age in order to register as a member or use the Service of the Website.

Password

As a part of the Website's registration process, users will be required to provide a password. You are solely responsible for providing and selecting a password that is not easily guessed and for safe keeping. You must change your password if there is a reason to believe that your account is no longer secure.

User information

You represent, warrant and undertake that the information and photos that you supply to the Website is/are accurate in all respects.

Apart from the above, you must not upload on our website images that contain:

  • graphics;
  • underage;
  • celebrities;
  • low quality; 
  • inappropriate(nude, sexual, or violence).

Own risk

You accept that your use of the Website and it's Service is solely at your own risk.

Content of Profile

  1. You are solely responsible for the content of your profile, messages, video and audio recordings and other materials you may upload to the Service or transmit to other members of the Service.
  2. You agree that you will not upload to your profile or onto the Website any content which is abusive, obscene, profane, offensive, sexually oriented, threatening, harassing, racially offensive, improper or otherwise inappropriate as determined at our sole discretion or has graphics, photos of underage persons or celebrities.

Interaction with members

You are solely responsible for your interaction with other members of the Service and the Website.

Information not confidential

ou agree that any material or information provided by you, save and except for any Personal Information (which may include your full name, postal address, telephone number etc...), the use of which is governed by our Privacy Policy, will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary and we may use such material or information without restriction. You acknowledge that any such material or information provided by you will be available for other members or users of the Website to read.

Risks

You acknowledge that there are risks involved in online dating, including but not limited to:

  1. unknowingly dealing with underage persons;
  2. persons acting under a false profile or information; or
  3. for a criminal purpose or fraudulent acts including without limitation, scamming or spamming.

You agree to take all necessary precautions when communicating with or meeting with other users, especially if you decide to meet in person. In addition, you agree to review our online dating safety reminders prior to using the service.

Identity of the member

You acknowledge that the Website cannot and does not guarantee that each member or user of the Service or the Website is who he or she claims to be, in view of the fact that user authentication is extremely difficult on the internet. The Website does not guarantee that member profiles are reliable, accurate or complete. Consequently, you must be careful in dealing with other members or users of the Website.

Request for Termination of account

You can submit an account termination application at any time by visiting the "Account Setting" page. (This page needs to be visible after login)

Account Terminated by us

We may immediately terminate your account and your access to the Service at any time if we determine (in our absolute discretion) that you have breached this Agreement. Notice of termination will be delivered to the last email address you provide to us.

Monitor Information

The Website reserve the right to monitor all profiles, messages, chat, and instant messages to ensure that they conform to the requirements of these Terms and conditions.

Information Security

Transmission of data over the internet cannot be guaranteed as being totally secured. We do not warrant and cannot ensure the security of any information you provide to us while we make great efforts protecting your information. Accordingly, any information which you provide to us is solely at your own risk. Nevertheless, once we receive your information, we will take reasonable steps to preserve the security of such information.